

SAINT JOHN BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

ONE Peel Plaza, E2L 0E1 PO Box 1971 Saint John, New Brunswick Canada E2L 4L1

Bureau des Commissaires du Service de Police de Saint John C.P. 1971 Saint John Nouveau-Brunswick Canada E2L 4L1

BRIAN BOUDREAU

Acting Chair/Vice Président
JEFF MCALOON
Vice-Chair/Vice Président
MIKE COSTELLO
Secretary/Secrétaire
MAYOR DON DARLING
Commissioner/Commissaire
GARY SULLIVAN
Commissioner/Commissaire
MAIKE WHITE
Commissioner/Commissaire

BRUCE CONNELL

Chief of Police/ Chef de Police

DAPHNE WAYE

Executive Administrator/ Secrétaire Administrative

Telephone/Téléphone: (506) 648-3324

E-mail/Courriel: policecommission@saintjohn.ca



Explore our past/ Explorez notre passé Discover your future/ Découvrez votre avenir November 7, 2018

Mayor Don Darling, and Members of Common Council

Your Worship and Councillors:

Re: Saint John Board of Police Commissioners 2018 Executive

At the October 2, 2018 and November 6, 2018 meetings of the Saint John Board of Police Commissioners, the following members were elected to serve as the Executive for the remainder of 2018:

Acting Chair: Brian Boudreau Vice-Chair: Jeff McAloon Secretary: Michael Costello

Pursuant to the By-Laws Respecting the Procedures of the Saint John Board of Police Commissioners, an Executive Committee will be elected at the January 2019 Board meeting.

Respectfully submitted,

Brian Boudreau, Acting Chair

Saint John Board of Police Commissioners

Smi & Bowle

BB/dew

cc: Saint John Police Association

Chief Bruce Connell