

SAINT JOHN BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

ONE Peel Plaza, E2L 0E1 PO Box 1971 Saint John, New Brunswick Canada E2L 4L1

Bureau des Commissaires du Service de Police de Saint John C.P. 1971 Saint John Nouveau-Brunswick Canada E2L 4L1

EDWARD KEYES

Chair/ Président

JEFF MCALOON

Vice Chair/Vice Président

DOUGLAS JONES

Secretary/Secrétaire

BRIAN BOUDREAU

Commissioner/Commissaire

DON DARLING

Commissioner/Commissaire

GARY SULLIVAN

Commissioner/Commissaire

MAIKE WHITE

Commissioner/Commissaire

MICHAEL COSTELLO

Commissioner/Commissaire

BRUCE CONNELL

Chief of Police/ Chef de Police

DAPHNE WAYE

Executive Administrator/ Secrétaire Administrative

Telephone/Téléphone: (506) 648-3324

E-mail/Courriel: policecommission@saintjohn.ca



Explore our past/ Explorez notre passé Discover your future/ Découvrez votre avenir February 28, 2019

Mayor Don Darling, and Members of Common Council

Your Worship and Councillors:

Re: Public Safety Committee / Transportation and Environment Services

At the February 12, 2019 meeting of the Saint John Board of Police Commissioners' there was motion to send a letter to Council to support the development of a plan to expand the City of Saint John Committee Structure to include a third committee, being Public Safety Committee / Transportation and Environment Services.

Yours very truly,

Edward Keyes, Chair Saint John Board of Police Commissioners

EK:dew