

SAINT JOHN BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

ONE Peel Plaza, E2L 0E1 PO Box 1971 Saint John, New Brunswick Canada E2L 4L1

Bureau des Commissaires du Service de Police de Saint John C.P. 1971 Saint John Nouveau-Brunswick Canada E2L 4L1

BRIAN BOUDREAU Acting Chair/ Président JEFF MCALOON Vice-Chair/Vice Président MICHAEL COSTELLO Secretary/Secrétaire MAYOR DON DARLING Commissioner/Commissaire **GARY SULLIVAN** Commissioner/Commissaire MAIKE WHITE Commissioner/Commissaire EDWARD KEYES Commissioner/Commissaire **DOUGLAS JONES** Commissioner/Commissaire

> BRUCE CONNELL Chief of Police/ Chef de Police

DAPHNE WAYE Executive Administrator/ Secrétaire Administrative

Telephone/Téléphone: (506) 648-3324

E-mail/Courriel: policecommission@saintjohn.ca



Explore our past/ Explorez notre passé Discover your future/ Découvrez votre avenir January 15, 2019

Mayor Don Darling, and Members of Common Council

Your Worship and Councillors:

Re: Saint John Board of Police Commissioners 2019 Executive

At the January 15, 2019 meeting, the following members were elected to serve as the Executive for 2019 pursuant to Sections 11.0, 11.2 and 11.5 of the By-Laws Respecting the Procedures of the Saint John Board of Police Commissioners:

Chair: Edward Keyes Vice-Chair: Jeff McAloon Secretary: Douglas Jones

Respectfully submitted,

Bang

Brian Boudreau, Acting Chair Saint John Board of Police Commissioners

BB:dew

cc: Saint John Police Association Chief Bruce Connell